Addresses of Passport Offices in Arizona by County

There are over 100 passport offices in the 20 counties of the Arizona state. Citizens residing in these areas can visit these offices during business working days and apply or collect their passport.

For some office, you will require an appointment for your visit, especially in regional offices. To make an appointment, call the National Passport Information Center at 1-877-487-2778. You can do so 24 hours a day.

The normal processing time takes about 4 to 6 weeks but expedited processing takes between 2-3weeks.

Arizona has several counties that have acceptance facilities in more populated areas such as, Chandler, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tucson, Yuma, Glendale, Flagstaff, and Tempe.


Address of Passport Offices in Cochise County

  1. Benson Post Office, 250 S Ocotillo Ave, Benson, AZ 85602;
  2. Cochise County Clerk Of Court, 100 Quality Hill Rd, Bisbee, AZ 85603;
  3. Cochise County Clerk Of Superior Court, 100 Colonia de Salud, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635;
  4. Douglas Post Office, 601 10th St, Douglas, AZ 85607;
  5. Huachuca City Post Office, 690 N Gonzales Blvd, Huachuca City, AZ 85616;
  6. Sierra Vista Main Post Office, 2300 E Fry Blvd, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635.

Address of Passport Offices in Yavapai County

Black Canyon City Post Office, 19060 E K Mine Rd, Black Canyon City, AZ 85324

  1. Camp Verde Post Office, 403 W Finnie Flat Rd, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
  2. Chino Valley Post Office, 725 E Road 2 N, Chino Valley, AZ 86323
  3. Clarkdale Post Office, 9 S 9th St, Clarkdale, AZ 86324
  4. Kirkland Post Office, 8985 S Iron Springs Rd, Kirkland, AZ 86332
  5. Mayer Post Office, 12795 E Central Ave, Mayer, AZ 86333
  6. Prescott Main Post Office, 442 Miller Valley Rd, Prescott, AZ 86301
  7. Prescott Valley Retail Station, 8307 E Az-69, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
  8. Sedona Post Office, 190 N Az-89-Alt, Sedona, AZ 86336
  9. Yavapai Co. Clerk Of Superior Court, 120 S Cortez St, Prescott, AZ 86303
  10. Yavapai County Clerk Of Court-camp Verde, 2840 Commonwealth Dr, Camp Verde, AZ 86322

Address of Passport Offices in Mohave County

  1. Bullhead City – Post Office, 1882 Lakeside Dr, Bullhead City, AZ 86442, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),
  2. Kingman Post Office, 1901 Johnson Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401,
  3. Lake Havasu City Post Office, 1750 McCulloch Blvd N, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403,
  4. Mohave Co Clerk Of Superior Court, 2225 Trane Rd, Bullhead City, AZ 86442, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),
  5. Mohave County Clerk Of Superior Court, 401 E Spring St, Kingman, AZ 86401, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),
  6. Mohave County Superior Court., 2001 College Dr, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing).

Passport Offices in Greenlee County

Greenlee County Clerk Of Superior Court, 223 5th St, Clifton, AZ 85533,

Passport Offices in Gila County

  1. Gila County Clerk Of Superior Court, 1400 E Ash St, Globe, AZ 85501,
  2. Gila County Clerk Of Superior Court, 714 S Beeline Hwy, Payson, AZ 85541,
  3. Globe Post Office, 101 S Hill St, Globe, AZ 85501,

Passport Offices in Navajo County

  1. Holbrook Post Office, 100 W Erie St, Holbrook, AZ 86025,
  2. Kayenta Post Office, 391 U.S. 163, Kayenta, AZ 86033,
  3. Navajo County Clerk Of The Superior Court, 100 AZ-77, Holbrook, AZ 86025, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),
  4. Pinetop Post Office, 712 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-lakeside, AZ 85935,
  5. Show Low Post Office, 191 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901,

Passport Offices in Santa Cruz County

  1. Nogales Main Post Office, 300 N Morley Ave, Nogales, AZ 85621,
  2. Santa Cruz County Clerk Of Superior Court, 2150 N Congress Dr, Nogales, AZ 85621;,

Passport Offices in La Paz County

  1. Clerk Of Superior Court (la Paz Co) Parker Az, 1316 S Kofa Ave, Parker, AZ 85344,
  2. Parker Post Office, 1500 S California Ave, Parker, AZ 85344;,

Passport Offices in Graham County

  1. Graham Co Clerk Of Superior Court, 498 E Main St, Safford, AZ 85546, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),
  2. Thatcher Post Office, 1122 N Stadium Ave, Thatcher, AZ 85552;,

Passport Offices in Yuma County

  1. San Luis Post Office, 874 N Main St, San Luis, AZ 85349,
  2. Tacna Post Office, 40140 Old Us-80, Tacna, AZ 85352,
  3. Yuma County Clerk Of Superior Court, 250 W 2nd St, Yuma, AZ 85364,
  4. Yuma Foothills Post Office, 11692 S Fortuna Rd, Yuma, AZ 85367,
  5. Yuma Main Post Office, 2222 S 4th Ave, Yuma, AZ 85364;,

Passport Offices in Apache County

  1. Apache County Clerk Of Superior Court, 70 E 3rd St S, St Johns, AZ 85936,
  2. Clerk Of Navajo Nation Supreme Court, Pink Bulter Bldg #2689 (TEMPORARY CURRENT LOCATION), Window Rock, AZ 86515,
  3. Springerville Post Office, 5 W Main St, Springerville, AZ 85938;

Passport Offices in Pinal County, Arizona

  1. Casa Grande City Hall, 510 E Florence Blvd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
  2. Casa Grande Post Office, 1670 N Pinal Ave, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
  3. City Of Maricopa, 45145 W Madison Ave, Maricopa, AZ 85139
  4. Coolidge Post Office, 229 W Central Ave, Coolidge, AZ 85128
  5. Eloy Post Office, 620 N Main St, Eloy, AZ 85131
  6. Florence Main Post Office, 501 N Main St, Florence, AZ 85132
  7. Pinal County Clerk Of Superior Court, 971 Jason Lopez Cir, Florence, AZ 85132, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),

Passport Offices in Coconino County, Arizona

  1. Coconino County Clerk Of Superior Court, 200 N San Francisco St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
  2. Flagstaff Main Post Office, 2400 N Postal Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
  3. Northern Arizona University – Ctr For Int’l Ed, 523 S Knoles Dr, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
  4. Page Post Office, 44 6th Ave, Page, AZ 86040
  5. Williams Post Office, 120 S 1st St, Williams, AZ 86046, Handicapped Accessible: No (depending on listing),

Passport Offices in Pima County, Arizona

  1. Coronado Station Tucson, 255 N Rosemont Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85711
  2. Cortaro Post Office, 5800 W Arizona Pavilions Dr, Marana, AZ 85743
  3. Green Valley Post Office, 50 E Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ 85614
  4. International Affairs Passport Facility, 935 N Tyndall Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719
  5. Pima County Clerk Of Court, 110 W Congress St, #131, Tucson, AZ 85701
  6. Sun Station, 2100 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85719
  7. Sahuarita Municipal Court, 360 W Sahuarita Center Way, Sahuarita, AZ 85629
  8. Rillito Post Office, 9799 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
  9. Pima County Juvenile Court, 2225 E Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ 85713
  10. Silverbell Station Post Office, 975 N Silverbell Rd, Tucson, AZ 85745
  11. Tucson Desert Foothills Station, 1700 E River Rd, Tucson, AZ 85718
  12. Tucson Downtown Station, 141 S 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701,
  13. Click here to continue with Address of Passport Offices in Maricopa County, Arizona.



Follow Us Now
Share To 5 Friends